Hon. Ahmed Madoobe Nuunow


Hon. Asad Abdirazak Mohamed

State Minister

Mr. Wasiir ku xigenka wasaarada

Dupity Minister

Mr. Mohamud Mohamed Mohamud

Director General

Abdinasir Omar Osman

Director of Human Resource and Training

Mohamed Muse Adan

Director of Crop Production, Research, and Extension

Abdi Mohamed Hussein

Director of Plant Protection

Abdullahi Mohamed Ahmed

Director of Agricultural Cooperative Development


Director of Planning and Policy